

Exploring these gentleones....along with young minds has been an exciting and interesting process for us. Its fun.

Celebrating International Year of Biodiversity-2010







We had a competition organised for Kendriya Vidyala Sangathan Students- GREEN AMBASSADOR COMPETITION. We had almost 90 entries from 9 nature clubs from 9 KVS in Bangalore region. They participated enthusiastically with their teachers. It is the right time, for us to appreciate them.

Winners of Green Ambassador Competition



<u> </u>			
*	Art and Crafts Rini Jacob KV	Prize	+
	CRPF, Yelahanka, B'lore	1st	+
*	Sushma K KV NAL, Bengaluru	1st	
+	Aman.C KV IIS, Bengaluru	2nd	
+	Komal KV IIS, Bengaluru	3rd	Ť
+	Pramod KV IIS, Bengaluru	3rd	+
	Posters and Greetings Anupam Pavithran		+
	KV Hebbal	1st	
+	Madhusree KV IIS	2nd	+
+	Anurag Parek KV Yelahanka		+
	Rail wheel factory	3rd	
+	Mohana R KV ASC (S) Centre	3rd	
+	Essay, Slogan and Poems Debobroto		
	KV IIS, Bengaluru	1st	
+	Ayesha Tahani KV IIS, Bengaluru	2nd	
+	Angel KV Yelahanka Rail wheel factory	3rd	+
+	Suma N.S KV CRPF, Yelahanka Bengaluru	3rd	+ +
*	Pooja.D.C KV ASC (S) Centre	3rd	· + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + +
•	Drawing and Paintings Ashish Pandiyan		+ +
	KV Malleswaram , Bengaluru	1st	

	Himani Singh KV CRPF, Yelahanka Bengaluru	2nd
+	Ipsita Datta	3rd
+	<mark>Slide show</mark> Vikram Anurag KV Hebbal	1st
+	Divya.M KV Yelahanka Rail wheel factory	2nd
+	Grandma Recipes Prashant KV KV Malleswaram, B'lore	1st
+	Srivatsa KV Malleswaram, Bengaluru	2nd
+	Games and puzzles Krithika.S KV CRPF	1st
+	Srilalitha KV IIS, Bengaluru	2nd
	Special prizes:	
	<mark>Photography</mark> Samaya Burde KV CRPF	1st
	Swetha Reshma KV Yelahanka Rail wheel factory	2nd
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	Documentary KV Yelahanka Rail wheel facto Sandeep Shan bhag Vishwanath S, Chetan A Abhishek RM RK Santosh Kumar Supreeth Sudhakar Vishwanath S Aejaz Ahmed Sandeep S Vignesh S	ry
	Special prize for the docume maker for their team co-ordina	

Please note:Herbal garden will be visited on surprise and prizes will be announced subsequently on internet.

School	Names of the Participants	Teacher in-charge
Kendriya Vidyalaya Jalahalli	1. Shrikrishna	K.S Alamelu
Kendriya Vidyalaya	1. Dinesh Ram Kumar	Mrs. Leela Sagar,
Malleswaram	2. Anitha M. Sali	Mr. Chellapandian
	3. Prasanth KV	Mrs. Swarupa
	4. Srivatsav	
	5. Vineetha Balachandran	
	6. Sindhu S Rao	
	7. Vivek Anand	
	8. Hari Govind	
	9. Syed Sufiaan	
	10. Ashish Padiyan	
	11. K. Deepak Naik	
Kendriya Vidyalaya	1. Sindhura	Mrs. Arti
NAL Campus	2. Sushma.K	
	3. B.M Krithika	
	4. R. Akasm	
	5. S.P Abhirami	
	6. P.M Surendar	
	7. Neeraj Thakur	
	8. Greeshma Jim	
	9. Nimalan Karthik	
	10. Rehana.S	
	11. Narendra.S	

School	Names of the Participants	Teacher in-charge
Kendriya vidyalaya	1. Anjali	H. Narayana Rao
ASC (S) Centre	2. Pooja D.C	
	3. Mounika S	
	4. Pooja D.C	
	5. Pooja Singh	
	6. Saranya	
	7. Nikita Panday	
	8. Saranya J	
	9. Aashi Yadav	
	10. Shimpi	
	11. Anjali Yadav	
	12. Shimpi	
	13. Anjali Yadav	
	14. R. Mohana	
	15. Athisha	
	16. Saranya J	
	17. Nikita Panday	
	18. Karthik K	
	19. Ashwathy	
	20. Gayathri.G	
	21. Karthik	
	22. Sri Raga	

School	Names of the Participants	Teacher in-charge
Kendriya Vidalaya	1. J.Sh weth a Resh ma	Mrs. Renuka
Rail Wheel Factory	2. C.R Pallavi	Mrs. Shyamala
	3. Indira Roy	Sreenivasalu, TGT
	4. Anurag Parek	
	5. Anirud Parek	
	6. Rohini	
	7. Gracilie	
	8. Akash	
	9. Vignesh	
	10. Angel	
	11. M. Divya	
	12. Sandeep Shan bhag	
	13. Vishwanath S	
	14. Chetan A	
	15. Abhishek RM	
	16. RK Santosh Kumar	
	17. Supreeth Sudhakar	
	18. Vishwanath S	
	19.Aejaz Ahmed	
	20. Sandeep S.	
	21. Vignesh S	

Kendriya Vidyalaya CRPF1. Sri Suchadra Devi2. Swati Pandey3. Dhanshri4. Prearna5. Suma N.S6. Sunny Singh7. Swati Pandey	
 8. Rini Jacob 9. Athulya 10. Divya 11. Himani Singh 12. Ambuj 13. Samaya 14. Sneha M.B 15. Krithika 16. Oshin Bose 17. Rhishikesh 18. Karthikeyan 19. Richa S. Patel 	Mrs. R. Sandhya

School	Names of the Participants	Teacher in-charge
Kendriya Vidyalaya	1. Debobroto Sen	Mrs. Ponshankari
IIS	2. Ipsita Datta	Mrs. Anu Thomas
	3. Amrita Datta	
	4. Pramod V	
	5. Ayesha Tahani	
	6. Aaman C	
	7. Komal	
	8. R. Rajeshwari	
	9. Komal	
	10. Raaghavi R	
	11. Supriya	
	12. Ipsita Datta	
	13. Anbarasi	
	14. Srilalitha	
Kendriya Vidyalaya DRDO	Daksha Mohalah	Mrs. Valsa Paul